Request a new one here.
Shoutbox
You must login to post a message.

NewBean
06/12/2019 3:57 PM
Just waiting on my TC4 shipment then it's roasting time

snwcmpr
06/03/2019 11:37 AM
I rarely purchase roasted coffee. I just ordered 4 bags from Mountain Air Roaster.

tm97
05/30/2019 12:34 PM
Hi, I use a wok with a glass lid for roasting. shaking the wok is a good exercise, actually.

NetriX
05/29/2019 9:08 PM
morning

snwcmpr
05/27/2019 1:56 AM
Kenya Nyeri Katogoto

Users Online
Guests Online: 1

Members Online: 1
renatoa

Total Members: 6,010
Newest Member: Tybill
In Memory Of Ginny
Donations

Latest Donations
Groveland Hill Roas... - 25.00
renatoa - 2.00
JitterzZ - 50.00
PRABHATH COFFEE WORKS - 10.00
John Despres (Scene... - 25.00

View Thread

Who is here? 1 guest(s)
 Print Thread
Behmor 1600+ researching move to K+
clumsyfingers
Greets, I've been pulling shots, caps, and Americanos at home for about 30 years. Worked my way from a stream toy to single boilers, heat exchangers, to finally a full PID doubler boiler. Thru the years tried many specialty pro blends. I like what I like, not a favorite of blends with acidity, fruit and floral notes. Like the chocolate, nut and caramel comfort. Probably because being a diabetic I can't eat a Snickers bar! Caffee Lusso's Gran Miscela Carmo has been my favorite for years.